Skip to content

Locaties

Aalst

Ninovesteenweg 198
B-9300 Aalst
T: +32 (0)53 51 02 00
aalst@officenter.eu

Antwerpen

Antwerpsesteenweg 124
2630 Aartselaar
+32 (0)3 870 46 46
a12@officenter.eu

Geel

Kleinhoefstraat 5
2440 Geel
+32 (0) 14 57 00 11
geel@officenter.eu

Hasselt

Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150
3500 Hasselt
+32 (0)11 87 08 11
hasselt@officenter.eu

Leuven

Grauwmeer 1
3001 Leuven
+32 (0)16 74 47 70
leuven@officenter.eu

Maastricht

Gelissendomein 8
6229 GJ Maastricht
+31 (0)437 60 01 00
maastricht@officenter.eu

Turnhout

Rubensstraat 104
2300 Turnhout
+32 (0)14 47 08 47
turnhout@officenter.eu

Vilvoorde

Luchthavenlaan 27
1800 Vilvoorde
+32 (0)2 486 30 00
brussel@officenter.eu

Zaventem

Leuvensesteenweg 643
1930 Zaventem
+32 (0)2 616 66 00
info@officenter.eu

Beringen

Everselstraat 133
3580 Beringen
+32 (0)11 43 93 20
beringen@officenter.eu

Sint-Truiden

Tongersesteenweg 190
3800 Sint-Truiden
+32 (0)89 32 12 90
sinttruiden@officenter.eu

Genk (Hub)

Bosdel 54
3600 Genk
+32 (0)89 32 12 90
genk@officenter.eu
BE 0821 194 476

Pelt (Hub)

Europalaan 11
3900 Pelt
+32 (0)11 66 82 30
pelt@officenter.eu
BE 0764 547 367

Hasselt (Atelier)

Prins-Bisschopssingel 50
3500 Hasselt
hasselt@officenter.eu